Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  0 Replies
  429 Visits
0
Votes
Undo
  Subscribe

Hi!

How I can delete one user in access permissions list?

An user has a conflit during the sync. I see him double in access permission list. 


Thank You

MM marked this post as Resolved — 3 months ago
MM marked this post as Resolved — 3 months ago
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!