Friday, 26 November 2021
  1 Replies
  96 Visits
1
Votes
Undo
  Subscribe

Feature

Remember previous print settings.

Story

When a user goes to the print view he must choose a meeting type, template, date range and additional options. After that, he finally sees an overview of all the assingnments. At this point, he is very likely to see something that needs to be changed. So he goes back to the Home view to make the needed adjustments. Upon returning to the Print view, he must select all the previous settings over again. The lack of a "Save settings" feature can cause the process of finalizing and previewing a schedule to be very time-consuming.

Proposed solution

Add a checkbox on the Print page to optionally remember the settings.

Or add the option under Settings > General

0
Votes
Undo

I can't but agree...


https://www.theocbase.net/support-forum/post/1097-donations.html

For accessing the database my personal preference is http://sqlitebrowser.org/

For editing templates I now use https://code.visualstudio.com/ 

 


  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!