Monday, 16 May 2022
  0 Replies
  152 Visits
0
Votes
Undo
  Subscribe

Hi Brothers,

I am not sure whether this has already been requested, however I cannot find it mentioned anywhere. Appologies if I have missed something.

Is there any possibility of having automatic synchronisation upon opening and closing the application? This would stop the accidental overwriting of changes one of us has made.

Warm Christian Regards,

Tim

There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!