Sascha Oehl's Points History

Sunday, 10 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion 1st week - 5 min talk - Not in Printout - German
Monday, 25 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion 1st week - 5 min talk - Not in Printout - German
Monday, 18 February 2019
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Saturday, 16 February 2019
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+2 Created a new discussion 1st week - 5 min talk - Not in Printout - German
Thursday, 28 December 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Second User to Cloud - Just Read Only
+2 Created a new discussion How to change the password of theoccloud user?
Monday, 25 December 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+2 Created a new discussion Video assignments shows up twice / editable and greyed
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Midweek - Print - Assignment - How to not print the video assignments
+1 Replied to a discussion it is duplicated only when there is speech
Monday, 11 December 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Sunday, 10 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion How to get new assignment slip template to work?
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Bug week 26/12/16
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 17 October 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Import bug - German - Week December 26th
Sunday, 16 October 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Import bug - German - Week December 26th
Sunday, 03 July 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Sunday, 17 April 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Own Templates - MAC
Saturday, 16 April 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Name of the congregation on handout print