I am not sure whether this has already been requested, however I cannot find it mentioned anywhere. Appologies if I have missed something.
Is there any possibility of having automatic synchronisation upon opening and closing the application? This would stop the accidental overwriting of changes one of us has made.
Warm Christian Regards,